Client Reviews

  • remarkable mystical experiencesrating star

     Took a tour today and had the most brilliant experience ever. We were attended by our guide, Sanjay, who was the most amazing soul we came across. Expert and attending to every one of our needs, Paras has been a big part of our cultural and spiritual knowledge today. Thank you to the driver, who was kind and attending.   Combined with remarkable mystical experiences and the kindness of the Nepalese people. I would recommend this tour to any travelers in Nepal. 

    R
    RanaIndia,March 15, 2023
    logo
  • unforgettable tours I've ever completedrating star

    This is one of the most unforgettable tours I've ever completed, thanks to Bishnu and his team for giving us a journey of a lifetime Memorable. . I certainly had a great time and will surely mention this team to all of my friends who are preparing to visit Nepal. Truly, once is never enough in Nepal. Thank you..

    V
    veraAustralia,March 11, 2023
    logo
  • wonderful Everest experiencerating star

    Wonderful experience and worth the Money. Great views and you get to say you’ve been to Everest  View from HEV was wonderful, as well as Pheriche. All staff was kindly and expert, and are happy to give advice on other activities about Nepal. Service and treatment were first class. Extremely recommended it if you have the money to spend. Make sure your phone and camera have sufficient charge, as they will be dead by the end!!

    Y
    Yin HungChina,March 07, 2023
    logo
  • Nepal was perfectrating star

    Overall, our experience in those 7 days in Nepal was perfect. And we also went to Everest Base Camp in Helicopter. It was the Helicopter tour to EBC. Perfectly organized by Nepal Everest Base Camp Company. They had something new to offer in each region. Me coming from full of Industrialization and urbanization country, I was able to enjoy my time to the fullest during this tour with the nature and beautiful Himalayas around me which I had never seen before. I would surely recommend your company to my friends and I will come again to Nepal with my family and would like to try more of Nepal with your company. Very much happy with the service provided. 

    P
    PatelIndia,March 04, 2023
    logo
  • amazing experiencerating star

    An undeniably amazing experience in the Nepal through amazing views of mountains, nature walks, clear sky, greeneries everywhere, and many more. The greatest and highlight part of this Everest Base Camp Helicopter was walking in between the mountains. In Kalapathhar, I was standing in between the mountains everywhere surrounded around me. Mesmerizing. The wind was blowing crazily. It was the incredible experience. Never thought I would get this chance to be that close to Mountains. Helicopter parked right beside us and Pilot helped us for taking our pictures. I felt like a movie star for a moment with helicopter on side, mountains beside us and me and my husband together clicking pictures and enjoying our moments with nature. I must say best tour. Thank you Nepal Everest Base Camp for this incredible tour. Enjoyed every bit of moment here in Nepal. This trip satisfied a long detained fantasy of doing something diverse and heroic. It was worth and perfect. The trip overall felt really heroic.  

    J
    juliaNetherlands,March 03, 2023
    logo
  • Remarkable triprating star

    This Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour was truly overwhelming. One of the best memory for me in Nepal. I really appreciate the effort and warm welcome that Nepal Everest Base Camp team gave to us. Indeed the best tour ever. I am thankful to you Bishnu, who managed all out tour peacefully. I was lucky enough to have this company for this Heli tour, they were great at handling the tour with ease. Nevertheless, the Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour was best. The views, wow it was perfect. Himalayas wow it was awesome. Nepal is truly a heaven. Snowing was the best part of my tour. And I was able to communicate with pilot properly and get the information regarding the mountains locations. Again, thank you so much Nepal Everest Base Camp team. Remarkable trip.

    A
    aniAustralia,March 01, 2023
    logo
  • It was an amazing experience. I really enjoyed it!rating star

    The whole thing was organized by the company. The tour manager met with us the day before the trip and described everything to us. What to expect, what to wear, and other important info.

    The weather was amazing which made our trip even more exciting. The view at the hotel for breakfast was great.

    L
    Lee HungChina,February 27, 2023
    logo
  • team was fantasticrating star

    If you can find yourself in Kathmandu and have any desire to experience the mountains do yourself a favor and reach out to this company. The Nepal Everest Base camp team was fantastic all the way from replying to emails immediately, taking the time to go over everything prior to the trip, and making sure our experience in the morning in the mountains was pure mystic. Seeing Everest has been a longtime dream of mine and I was very lucky to bring my sister-in-law and father-in-law with me. Don’t even consider another company- this is the one to pick

    K
    Kai TaylorIreland,February 26, 2023
    logo