Client Reviews

  • helicopter trip to everest base camprating star

    I have to say, the Everest Base Camp helicopter tour was incredible! We went on this fantastic helicopter right away in Kathmandu, and the views were out of this world. we got to view the Himalayas like we'd never seen them before. It was like, whoa! when we arrived at Everest Base Camp. I felt like I was on top of the world standing there, staring up at those gigantic peaks. We also went on a short hike to this beautiful viewpoint, and the photos I got were spectacular! Then we landed at Kala Patthar, this insanely high point with mind-blowing vistas. Everest and all the other large mountains, right there in front of us. I realize this tour isn't cheap, but believe me when I say it's worth every penny. This isn't your average adventure; it's something once in a lifetime. So, if you want to visit Mount Everest without breaking a sweat, this helicopter trip is for you.

    J
    jeffAustralia,January 08, 2024
    logo
  • sleep at Everest base camp trek.rating star

    I had booked Everest base camp trek with sleep at Everest base camp trek. This is such an adventurous trek. Bishnu and his team arrange this trip to Nepal. My guides Raaz and potter Kumar were very helpful and knowledgeable. He was a really warm and generous guy who we loved spending our 15 days with and were sad to say goodbye to on the last day. Overall, the company was easy to book through and deal with. The trek was well organized, with each day having a nice mix of walking and relaxing, so it was suitable for all abilities if you want to take a different experiance. Thank you Nepal Everest base camp, and especially Raaz, for such a wonderful experience!

    Y
    YUNJapan,January 01, 2024
    logo
  • Everest base camp helicopter tour was incredible!rating star

    I chose your company's Everest base camp helicopter tour. I can't express how beautiful everything is. This would be my second journey to Nepal. Crowds will be bigger during peak season. I would recommend going earlier in the season. My travel dates were ideal because Mr. Bishnu selected dates with minimal people. The tour is flawless from beginning to end. Thank you to everyone who was considerate and inviting. It was a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. I see why people refer to this tour as a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. It's a lot of fun, and I'd like to go back to Nepal again. One of the most stunning spots I've ever been. After visiting ten countries, the Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour was without a doubt the most fantastic event of my life.

    R
    RomyUnited States,December 26, 2023
    logo
  • Fantastic tour everrating star

    Fully enjoyed my tour by helicopter to the Everest base camp. Didn’t know it would be so much fun to travel to Nepal and to see the best view ever. I found all the scenario fascinating. Aside from the crowd place, I wanted some peaceful things to happen in my life and damn it was Everest helicopter tour. Not only I saw the tallest mountain Mt. Everest, but also I was able to enjoy my food there in hotel being surrounded by mountains all over including Mt. Everest too. I had a great time there. All the people in Nepal are kindhearted. They greeted me kindly and I could feel warmth even in the foreign country. And, lastly the company I went to for this trip, Nepal Everest Base Camp Company, they were perfect too. Overall, there is nothing to complain at all in this trip and with this company. I hope to come back again and make my trip plan for another destination in Nepal for upcoming years. I wish I will be healthy till then so that I could feel this peace and healing full life in my life again

    Y
    Yang Lang wuNepal,December 23, 2023
    logo
  • Lifetime Experiencerating star

    My trip to Everest base camp By helicopter with Nepal Everest base camp trekking Company was amazing. The level of detail and effort put into the Tour was evident when I arrived in Nepal. From the careful selection of accommodation, knowledgeable guides, and great food, I was immensely pleased with my trek experience. Every day was full of stunning views, fascinating cultural experiences, and many chances to meet new people.

    P
    PouleUnited Kingdom,December 11, 2023
    logo
  • Nepal helicopter tour experiencerating star

    I had booked an Everest Helicopter tour with the Nepal Everest base camp Company. It was a great tour and the cost was affordable. I had joined a group of three other people to this tour. we flew from Kathmandu early morning and the tour was super fantastic from the start to the end. thank you so much tour this lovely tour—highly recommended company. 

    Lara

    L
    LaraSpain,December 02, 2023
    logo
  • Everest Base Camp helicopter tour was incredible!rating star

    I have to say, the Everest Base Camp helicopter tour was incredible! We went on this fantastic helicopter right away in Kathmandu, and the views were out of this world. we got to view the Himalayas like we'd never seen them before. It was like, whoa! when we arrived at Everest Base Camp. I felt like I was on top of the world standing there, staring up at those gigantic peaks. We also went on a short hike to this beautiful viewpoint, and the photos I got were spectacular! Then we landed at Kala Patthar, this insanely high point with mind-blowing vistas. Everest and all the other large mountains, right there in front of us. I realize this tour isn't cheap, but believe me when I say it's worth every penny. This isn't your average adventure; it's something once in a lifetime. So, if you want to visit Mount Everest without breaking a sweat, this helicopter trip is for you.

    R
    RobAustralia,November 29, 2023
    logo
  • Nepal visited with professional teamrating star

    Had only 2 day trip around Kathmandu and an Everest Base camp helicopter tour. It was my solo trip which was arranged by the Nepal Everest Base Camp team. In my city and helicopter tour, both were great. Tour to Everest Helicopter was the main attraction for this time. It was a lifetime experience and incredible views.
    Happy time and thanks team of Nepal Everest Base Camp.

    W
    wannerAustralia,November 12, 2023
    TripAdvisor