Client Reviews

  • Excellent trip and Experience guide and potter.rating star

    The Everest base camp Short trekking with Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company as a solo traveler, I really appreciated the responsible of Bishnu and his team leading up to the trek. Our guide Amrit took care every day as the detail along the trek, Living us to talk about hiking and enjoying the trekking trips on the way to Everest Base Camp. I feel like Amrit and his team was very considerate of our group’s health and safety and ensured I were properly acclimatized. I really like to recommend this company to every people who waiting for Nepal trip specially The short trekking to Everest Base Camp and flight back by helicopter. Anyway, thank you so much Nepal EBC team.

    J
    Jems AoexenderAustralia,January 15, 2019
    logo
  • Great trip with Nepal EBC team.rating star

    First of all, I would like to say that we had a great time in nepal with Nepal EBC team. It was our first time in Nepal. And It was a quite experience, a real good time for adventures. We booked our tour and EBC Helicopter flight wit Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company and that was a great choice. They really friendly, trustworthy, caring, knowledgeable and well-organized company. We did everest base camp Helicopter tour and Chitwan National Park and pokhara five days tour with them. This is a great trip that we found best price value and excellent services with NHA Team and i am sure we will come back one day for Everest Base Camp Trekking. We highly recommend this company and I am sure you won’t regret it.

    A
    Anil BhattaraiSouth Korea,January 14, 2019
    logo
  • Everest base camp helicopter tour in October 2018.rating star

    I was always dreaming to see Everest as close as possible, Since i come to know about this highest landmark. This october I manage to make my trip to beautiful country of Nepal . I search different website and travel blogs and website to find the best travel agent in Nepal. And then i found the best as Nepal Hiking Adventure company and Bishnu to provide me all the details of my trip. Then i will booked our trip with Nepal EBC Team for me and my 2 other friends everest base camp Helicopter tour with landing in Kalapathar and we found the best price with excellent services with Nepal EBC Team. At that day we were picked up from our Hotel and transferred to the Domestic airport we flew to lukla-kalpatthar-syangboche-lukla, and breakfast at Everest View Hotel. This trip is amazing experience of the my life. Thank you all for making this happen. I would like to recommend “Nepal EBC Trekking Company” to Everyone who is looking for a wonderful tour and trekking in nepal.

    K
    Kim WelsonAustralia,January 13, 2019
    logo
  • Great Travel Agency and recommended to Everyone.rating star

    I booked a day trip to Everest Base Camp helicopter Flight Landing tour through Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company and everything was great. After we booked Pokhara and Chitwan tour for five days they helped arrange everything really well. Bishnu and his team was particularly helpful throughout each process and very responsive to email and calls when I needed any questions on the trip. This is my lifetime experience. This is a great travel agent in Nepal so I will 100% recommended to everyone.

    W
    Wan Chan xingTaiwan,January 12, 2019
    logo
  • lifetime Experiencerating star

    I did an Everest base camp helicopter tour with Nepal EBC Trekking Company. it is my lifetime experience of helicopter tour . best cost and beautiful views of the highest mountain of Mt. Everest region.

    W
    Wan Chan WangTaiwan,December 30, 2018
    logo
  • Around Annapurna and Everest Trekkingrating star

    Thank you very much Bishnu for providing us two lovely Treks. Annapurna (Jomsom) Trek and Everest, Gokyo Peak. The Annapurna Trek was very beautiful and comfortable, although I was sick. You took very good care of us and gave us an unforgettable service. The second Trek to Gokyo Peak and back was just amazing. During the 10 days we had a great time and I felt very save as you were patient and well organized. I will never forget all the cookies coming out of your small backpack every day! So thank you again for an amazing experience in the Himalayan mountains! Take good care of you and your family. We are looking forwards seeing you again sometime. If anybody is interested to do a trek in Nepal, don't hesitate to go with Bishnu. He will make your trip flexible and comfortable and for sure you will be overwhelmed by the stunning nature.

    T
    Tanja Zwicky, En Liebe GruessUnited States,April 09, 2017
    logo
  • I had the pleasure to work closely with the Nepal EBC Trekking Companyrating star

    My name is Adam Montana and I am a 23 years old Australian. I had the pleasure to work closely with the Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company. We completed a 17 days trek culminating on climbing to the base camp of Mount Everest. We have therefore worked with the company for 17 days and have had nothing but high regard for the way they have made our trip an experience of a lifetime and one that I and my friends will never forget. I can, and will, definitely recommend Nepal Everest base camp Trekking Company for anyone wishing to travel to Nepal and wish for a Trip with no Stress but unforgettable memories. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information on.

    Adam Montana
    Adam MontanaAustralia,April 09, 2017
    logo
  • Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company have been a great guiderating star

    Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company have been a great guide, they ensure that their customers are well taken care of, they see to all of the details allowing you to focus on enjoying the trek. Their experience and leadership were evident throughout the trek and along with their easy going nature made my trip to Nepal truly memorable. I would definitely recommend Nepal EBC Trekking  Company as a guide and will rehire them or future trips. I definitely plan to return soon to Nepal.

    Lisa Krueckl
    Lisa KruecklCanada,April 09, 2017
    logo