Client Reviews

  • Kwangde Ri Peak Climbingrating star

    This is my second time in Nepal before it was 2 years ago at 2017 for Annapurna Base Camp Trek. Truly mesmerized by the beauty of Nepal I came back this year for Everest Region.  I went back to the same agency Nepal Everest base camp as they had planned my trip year made it unforgettable. I told them I want something adventurous and challenging but is less crowded. They suggest my Kwangde Ri Peak Climbing and I was quite nervous as never heard it before. But after we started the journey true adventure begins. The journey offers excellent views and scenery of mountain peaks, the beautiful village of sherpa, glaciers and more. Honestly, I didn't expect such an attractive place even exists in this world. The amazing team of Nepal Everest base camp again made this even more special and memorable.

    H
    HuaChina,June 03, 2019
    logo
  • Rural Experiencerating star

    This the first time in Nepal. As a Hindu guy from India, I want a trek which is adventurous as well as religious and spiritual too. Our hotel’s manager suggests Nepal Everest base camp Trekking company as their services are best. We went to a meeting with the Manager and he was very kind and informative. He provides all the necessary information and we started our trek on 4 April and ended on 22 April. The treks were 15 days with proper rest breaks. The guide was quite funny and informative. Only one word for this trip is “Adventurous” or “Inner peace-giving”. I would like to suggest you Gauri Shankar Himal Trekking to try at least once.

    L
    LanTaiwan,June 01, 2019
    logo
  • Excellent guide and pottersrating star

    We moved to the Everest Base Camp excursion through Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company, our guide, Ram, was Good! He also made the trip much more fun and enjoyable for us and also took care of all the way up the mountain. I had been quite sick towards the end and they organized everything to get me off the mountain and into the hospital! They visited me at the hospital and checked in constantly to make sure that I was fine.

    We then wanted to book a last minute visit to Chitwan National Park, Bishnu organized the entire thing within a day. I 100% recommended this company to others who want to visit Nepal.

    Wan
    WanTaiwan,May 20, 2019
    logo
  • Memorable and Unbelievable Journeyrating star

    Climb to Pikey Peak was an adventurous moment of a lifetime. The amazing crew of Nepal Everest base camp makes our journey memorable and unbelievable. Did Not expect to have such a wide scenery of Everest, Makalu and many more. Nepal Everest base Camp manages and planned our 12 days package tour. And I am totally satisfied with their quality service. They took us to a local cafe to try authentic Sherpa dishes my favorite was cheesecake and yak butter milk tea. Please visit Nepal and explore this heaven once in a lifetime.

    L
    louiseFrance,May 13, 2019
    logo
  • Wonderful Everest base camp helicopter tourrating star

    Nepal Everest base camp is trust worthy. You can book them with no doubt. They gave me a wonderful Everest base camp helicopter tour. The agent Bishnu, he is very well experienced and helpful person. At any time you can call him and he will solve any problems if you face in Nepal. (Flight, hotel, transportation anything)...  So if you planned to go with him. I am 100% recommended this travel agent.

    M
    mariamAustralia,May 04, 2019
    logo
  • Lifetime experiencerating star

    I booked the Everest base camp helicopter tour from this company. I sent an inquiry mail to Nepal Everest Base Camp. He response quick with my answer and I booked Everest base camp helicopter tour for 28 March 2019. Everest tour is excellent the views are mindblowing. I am very happy with Bishnu and his team because provide he provide a lifetime memorable tour. I am 100% recommended booking this trip for all. 

    M
    Maria IsselmannUnited States,April 01, 2019
    logo
  • these guys are amazingrating star

    We moved to the Everest Base Camp excursion through Nepal Hiking Experience Business, our manual, Ram, was Good! He also made the trip much more fun and enjoyable for us and took care of all the way up the mountain. I had been very sick towards the finish and they organized everything to catch me off the mountain and to hospital! They visited me at the hospital and assessed in always to make sure that I was fine.

    L
    Lisa KruecklUnited States,February 20, 2019
    logo
  • excellent and unforgettable¬†adventurerating star

    When me and my friends arrived in Kathmandu we actually didn't know what to anticipate. Straight away we understood our trip will be an unbelievable adventure by his kind, helpful and welcoming nature. I didn't find anythings to suggest Bishnu and his team. Everest base camp helicopter tour is unforgettable adventure of my life.  He organised such an excellent and inspirational itinerary for us. Along how things did not proceed according to plan due to climate conditions etc but Bishnu took charge and made sure everything went smoothly and did not disappoint us. On the last night that he brought us to a local Nepalese restaurant and this was the best ending to a perfect holiday. Thank you Bishnu for making our visit to Nepal one that we will never forget. 

    L
    Lam Ni huChina,February 14, 2019
    logo