Client Reviews

  • Everest Base Camp helicopter tour an unforgettable experiencerating star

    The team at Nepal Everest Base Camp Company made our Everest Base Camp helicopter tour an unforgettable experience. We felt well taken care of in every moment. Despite the challenges of attitude and cold mornings, the stunning views made it all worth it. Bishnu, the managing director was incredibly helpful and supportive throughout the entire process. I can’t wait to return to Nepal and book a trip again with them as soon as possible. I have many plans and I want to make more memories in Nepal through the nature. It was relieving and healing trip to the Nepal. Thank you for making this happen. I enjoyed my tour to Everest base camp by helicopter a lot. I would like to give another trip a shot to the Annapurna Base Camp next time I come to Nepal. For sure!

    M
    MohammedUnited Arab Emirates,May 10, 2023
    logo
  • Best Tour ever EBC HELICOPTER TOURrating star

    I had always been fascinated by the idea of adventure and exploring the unknown. So, when I finally got the chance to visit Nepal, I knew I had to go on the Everest base camp helicopter tour. The excitement was palpable as I boarded the helicopter, and I couldn’t wait to see the majestic Mount Everest up close. As we took off from the airport, my heart raced with anticipation. . The tour exceeded all of my expectation. The spectacular views, professional team and staff of the company made it an outstanding trip that I will always reminisce with affection. The view from above was simply breathtaking, and I felt like I was flying through a dream. The mountains looked so magnificent, and the clear blue sky made for the perfect backdrop.

    A
    AndrewAustralia,April 30, 2023
    logo
  • Majestic Mount Everest Up Closerating star

    I had always been fascinated by the idea of adventure and exploring the unknown. So, when I finally got the chance to visit Nepal, I knew I had to go on the Everest base camp helicopter tour. The excitement was palpable as I boarded the helicopter, and I couldn’t wait to see the majestic Mount Everest up close. As we took off from the airport, my heart raced with anticipation... The tour exceeded all of my expectations. The spectacular views, professional team and staff of the company made it an outstanding trip that I will always reminisce with affection. The view from above was simply breathtaking, and I felt like I was flying through a dream. The mountains looked so magnificent, and the clear blue sky made for the perfect backdrop.

    F
    FredUnited Kingdom,April 28, 2023
    logo
  • Everest base camp helicopter tour 2023rating star

    As I sat at the Everest View Hotel during my Everest base camp helicopter tour, admiring the panoramic view of the mountains, I couldn’t help but feel a sense of peace and contentment. This trip was fulfilled my wife’s dream to be there at least once in a life. This trip was also about finding closure and healing. I healed a lot due to the trip. I will always cherish this memory.

    L
    LaiSingapore,April 27, 2023
    logo
  • Great memories!! Thank you guys for Everest base camp helicopter tour.rating star

    During my Everest base camp helicopter tour, I couldn’t help but feel a sense of awe and admiration for the mountain range before me. I felt so small and insignificant in comparison to the vastness of nature, yet at the same time, I felt so connected to everything around me. As the tour came to an end, I couldn’t help but feel a tinge of sadness. It was hard to say goodbye to such a beautiful place, but I knew the memories and experiences from the tour would stay with me forever.

    L
    LauraRussia,April 24, 2023
    logo
  • I did Eveerst Base Camp Helicopter tour, WOW!rating star

    The second the helicopter lifted up from the airport, I felt overwhelmed by thinking that I was going for the tour to see the almighty Mount Everest. My husband had a fantasy and a dream to visit to the top mountain of the world, Mt. Everest since he was a travelling person. He was so much into the adventure/travel related things. But now without him, I am travelling for the sake of his dream. If he was with me in the moment of when I did this Everest base camp helicopter tour, he would have been so happy. But I know he is with me forever. I felt little teary when I was sitting in front of the Everest View hotel and sat right ahead of the mountains surrounding all over me. All I could think about was my late husband. I did private helicopter tour with your company and it was beyond the expectation. Thank you for everything. Thank you for picking me up and dropping me off to the hotel safely and moreover, thank you for the safe flight. I enjoyed the tour to the fullest without any regrets. I will keep this memory with me till the last day of my life. I felt that much of happiness during my trip to the Everest.

    D
    DeanUnited States,April 21, 2023
    logo
  • The entire Everest base camp helicopter tour was greatrating star

    I booked Nepal tour including Everest helicopter tour Sanjay ever sensible he kept me informed of each day's activities including time and space. His knowledge of each location was outstanding and would explain my questions in great detail. He also advised me of any difficulties we were about to encounter. The lodges he chose for me were exceptional. Sanjay has been my tour manager and he gets 10 out of ten. A very good and caring person. Highly recommendations. 

    S
    Sri RangaIndia,April 16, 2023
    logo
  • Life Changing Moment to Everest Base Camp by Helicopterrating star

    The entire Everest base camp helicopter tour lasted around three hours, and it was worth every penny. The cost of the tour was reasonable considering the once-in-lifetime experience we had. The tour exceeded all of my expectation. The stunning views, professional team and staff of the company, and unforgettable and thrilling moments made it an outstanding exploration that I will always remember with fondness.

    M
    MichelAustralia,April 16, 2023
    logo