Client Reviews

  • Once in a lifetime helicopter tour to Everest base camprating star

    Once in a lifetime helicopter tour to Everest base camp.  This Everest experience was such an amazing thrill on a helicopter to Everest. It was my one of the best experience in  The weather was clear, the mountains were visible. But this time, there was very little on the mountain. Either way, it was a perfect sightseeing tour in Nepal. During the chopper flight to Everest was the my best tour in Nepal. Landing at pheriche for shuttle and at kalapatther was outstanding. Breakfast at everert view hotel. 

    it was affordable. The group sharing flight made it affordable for me. I made a friend from the flight. He told me to go for some other trek after the helicopter flight. But I was not able to join him. I recommended him to go trekking with Nepal Everest base camp.

    C
    CharlotteUnited Kingdom,June 19, 2022
    logo
  • Great experience with Nepal Everest Base Camprating star

    I had a great experience with Nepal Everest Base Camp. Everest base camp helicopter Tour Mountains and landscapes are amazing. helicopter ride back from Gorakshep to Lukla which I highly recommend if you have a limited time.

    Bishnu is a great guy to work with. He is very responsive and answered all of our questions/concerns in a very timely manner. Quickly response is one of feature. He seemed very knowledgeable and approachable.

    Nepal Everest base camp had bookings with a good Team for the helicopter ride to the Everest base camp the pilot was great he welly known about landscape and mountains name. They also provided us down jacket bags for free. I am very satisfied with overall experience. I highly recommend Nepal Everest base camp to anyone considering the Nepal tour in the future.

    F
    FargalArgentina,June 14, 2022
    logo
  • most wonderful and amazing adventurerating star

    Very well organized and without doubt the most wonderful and amazing adventure to Everest base camp helicopter tour! I would recommend the local operator and its people. Please ask for for bishnu and sanjay for tour inquiry! Would highly recommend the company Nepal Everest base camp for Everest region specialist as well as entire Nepal Bhutan and Tibet tour to make your great holidays. Anyone who wants to experience the Himalaya the best way possible! And thank you bishnu, for arranging my trip and supporting me to reach Kala Patthar! Landing at kalapatther and Everest view hotel for breakfast that moment was one of the best experience of my life. Kindly thanks to entire team of Nepal Everest base camp company You guys are amazing,!   

    R
    RobortoBrazil,June 12, 2022
    logo
  • incredible experiencerating star

    This was such an incredible experience. Everything, including the city tour to Kathmandu valley on the first day, and the whole heli tour tour to the Everest base camp Kalapatther , and the last few hours in Everest heli tour was amazing. He helped us to find the group joining trip because we needed to do this trip total of 5 people. The company staff were all incredibly kind, especially our tour manager. He was incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and fun to be around. He was also very sympathetic to any problems anyone in our group was having and was always checking if everyone is okay. There are so many thoughtful details that we’re out into planning this trip by Nepal Everest base camp trekking company that I can’t mention them all. I would definitely recommend going in this trip with Bishnu.  I had planned to do Annapurna base camp trek for next time I will defiantly do with this company. Thank you for everythings.

    D
    drew downAustralia,June 10, 2022
    logo
  • wonderfull trip in my life.rating star

    I had come to Nepal with my family for trekking. We wanted to go to Everest Base Camp at first but we did not have enough time to visit EBC trek. Later we decided to join Mardi Himal Trek for 7 days. Trekking was an awesome experience and we enjoyed a lot. But then we wanted to visit the Everest Base Camp as well. Mr. Sanjay from Nepal Everest base camp company suggested us to do the Helicopter Tour to Everest base camp and we decided to do this trip with sanjay. As it was just a matter of one day, we decided to give it a try. It turned out to be a great experience. The view of the Himalayas from Helicopter was so amazing. 10 minutes at Kalapatthar, it was probably the best moment of my life. Everest was right standing right in front of us!! Taking the Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour was one of the best decision. The pilot was so helpful and friendly. He helped us recognize the peaks and places. Khumbu region was soo beautiful, we will definitely come back here for trekking to EBC. Thank you so much for this wonderful trip. Fully satisfied trip highly recommended.

    L
    LauraIreland,May 29, 2022
    logo
  • Thank you Nepal everest base camprating star

    Thank you Nepal Everest Base Camp trekking company for taking us to Everest base camp by your group joining Helicopter. We wanted to see the Mount Everest as well during our short tour in Nepal. We went to Poonhill trek 3 days because we had not enough time for the Everest Base camp trek. We have found that Nepal Everest base camp to arrange Mt. Everest Helicopter daily tour with group joining tour. We have found all your ground handling team were very professional as well as high rating of customer care. we have landed at kalapatthar the best view point of Mt. Everest regions. And second landed at The hotel Everest View , Syngboche for the breakfast. It was our lifetime experience we have done. Then we also landed at lukla for fuelling. Thank you so much for your kind cooperative experience.

    P
    PatelIndia,May 26, 2022
    logo
  • mindblowing Everest base camp heli tourrating star

    it was possibly one of the most amazing days we have ever had, and we have travelled a lot. We were picked up early morning at out hotel (hotel Buddy Thamel)   and taken to Kathmandu airport to get our helicopter tour to Lukla. The famous dangerous airport!!!

    We then continued on up to near Everest Base camp at 18000ft. Here we left the other two passengers while we continued higher to 21,000 feet with Everest in front of us at Kalapatther. It was amazing but very difficult to breathe and we felt quite dizzy. We walked and looked around for a short while and then returned to near base camp where we were left on our own for about 25 minutes while the helicopter took the other two passengers back to 21,000ft. We were totally alone, no birds, animals or noise. Just complete silence and amazing views. When the helicopter came back we went to the Everest View Hotel for breakfast and more views and it was more lifetime experience for us, before returning to Lukla to refuel and then back to Kathmandu. Altogether the trip lasted about 6 hours, it was expensive but worth every penny and something we will never forget. The company is highly recommended. In my opinion, If you have no more days to visit Everest base camp it was one of the best way to reach Everest base camp within fews hours.

    L
    LeeVietnam,May 24, 2022
    logo
  • Fantastic trip to everestrating star

    I just completed my fantastic trip to Everest base camp by helicopter. It was the great experience. I booked a group joining helicopter tour. I enjoyed the company with other passenger of the flight. We chat a lot while waiting for the flight and had a lovely breakfast together at Hotel Everest view. The booking process was very easy and the company contacts me just right after I made the booking. They provide the very helpful tips before going on the flight. While we flew to Lukla, the weather on the way was not good and worried, we may not see the mountains, but when we go higher locations, the weather become more clear and clear. The landing in Kalapattar was amazing experience. We saw the many mountains including Mount Everest just in front of us which were unbelievable experience. If you are visiting Nepal and want to see the Himalayas, nothing can be better then Everest base camp helicopter tour. Highly highly recommended. Thank you so much for this beautiful trips.

    S
    SergioSpain,May 07, 2022
    logo