Client Reviews

  • group joining Helicopter triprating star

    The trip was recommended to us by our tour guide Prasant in  Kathmandu. Actually the trip by Helicopter to the Everest base camp was expensive which we wanted to do by luckily we found a group joining Helicopter trip to The Everest base camp from Nepal Everest base camp Team. Bishnu the owner of the helicopter tour company arrange this trip for us. The total trip was 5 hours all together, All hotel pick up and drop was included. We really wanted to see the Lukkla Airport where they landed for few minutes before flying to Mount Everest. we landed into the Kalapatthar for few minutes. Having a breakfast with view of Mt. Everest at Everest View Hotel was really a great experience in life. So we recomend this trip and Nepal Everest base camp team, Thank you.

    A
    andrewUnited Kingdom,April 04, 2022
    logo
  • great experiancerating star

    During our stay in Nepal i did the Short tour to Kathmandu and pokhara valley. we are senior citizen. Which was amazing and beautiful Nature and cultural . My guide Prasant was brilliant. he make our trip very interesting and joyful. On the same time we did the early heli flight to Annapurna base camp where we were not able to work so we took the helicopter help to reach there. It was my best experience in my entire life. It was good memory for us and once again thank you so much for Nepal Everest base camp to arrange this heli tour. Special thanks to Mr. Bishnu for all managements.

    F
    FibesPoland,April 02, 2022
    logo
  • EBC heli tour 2022 Marchrating star

    My husband and I are avid travelers and we had touched down in almost every continent. We had always wanted to visit the mount Everest and thanks to Nepal Everest base camp team, we could finally do that. We don’t have enough time to do trek to Everest base camp so we were decide to do Everest Base camp Helicopter tour  We decided to make the trip during autumn season as it was recommended and rightfully,

    We experienced breathtaking views of Everest and interacted with some extremely friendly locals. The final Landing to Kala Patthar is slightly exhausting it was one of the best view of the Mount Everest and other mountains like, lothse, cho oyu, etc. We thank Nepal Everest Base camp team from the bottom of our hearts for their fantastic hospitality and an unforgettable trip.

    A
    AndrewItaly,March 29, 2022
    logo
  • Great Trip Arrangement.rating star

    Thank you Nepal Everest base camp trekking company team  for taking us to Mt. Everest base camp by your group joining Helicopter tour. We wanted to do see the Mount Everest as well during our short visit in Nepal. We went to Langtang valley trek but not enough time for the Everest Base camp trek so. We have found that Nepal Everest base camp trekking company to arrange mt Everest base camp helicopter tour with group. We have found all your ground handling team were very professional as well as high rating of customer care. we have landed at kalapatthar the best view point of Mt. Everest trekking trails. The hotel Everest View , Syngboche for the breakfast with beautiful views of mountains. We stopped at Lukla as well for feuling. The trip was really worth and great value of money. Thank you so much for this great trip arrangement.

    L
    LangChina,March 22, 2022
    logo
  • Thnak you so muchrating star

    Mr. Bishnu the owner of the tour operator picked us up at hotel and took us to airport and accompanied us in one of the best experiences I’ve had. I had spent 10 days Annapurna base camp trek in  Nepal and I had taken a Helicopter  tour to see Mt. Everest. The Helicopter ride tour was a huge letdown so I decided to do the helicopter instead before flying back to the my country . The day was amazing and from landing at Lukla, Everest view hotel and then landing higher than base camp was amazing! The views, the experiences, were top notch. To top it off we had a Nice breakfast overlooking Everest and bishnu was extremely kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Everest base camp helicopter  tour to everyone when you will be visiting Nepal.

    M
    micheaelUnited States,March 16, 2022
    logo
  • EBC chopper flightrating star

    We originally planned to visit the pokhara our vacation at Nepal but ultimately decided to visit kalapatther through Everest base camp helicopter tour. We definitely made the right decision. I was surprised at all the other mountains at kalapatter Mount Everest, choyou, and other small mountain of this regions with a great team of Mr bishnu. I wish we’d have arrived earlier to spend more time learning about all the culture of Nepal and the mountaineering beauty of Nepal visit.  My favorite part was the Nepal. They were so fun to talk to.

    We did last time booking but they easily managed for the tour and this is our lifetime memorable experience. Thank you for everything

    E
    eronUnited Kingdom,March 12, 2022
    logo
  • helicopter ride flightrating star

    In the beginning, I thought it will be just a normal joy helicopter ride flight, but it was more than I expected, but it was unbelievable with all the scenery of white Himalayan peaks, with rolling green hills and valley with farm villages.

    Oh, what a beautiful scenery to experience on Everest base camp helicopter flight tour with breakfast at high and lovely Everest View Hotel with beautiful mountain scenery.

    I would like to recommend all visitors to Nepal and to do this helicopter tour of Everest region.

    B
    brownSpain,March 02, 2022
    logo
  • super nicerating star

    I loved this flight tour that I booked last minute. The team was super nice and helpful to make it a great experience. The views are absolutely breathtaking. I think it was my right choice to choose this helicopter tour to Everest base camp. I make me more enjoyable tour to nepal. If you are going to be Nepal don't miss to do  this  tour. Thank you bishnu and team for everythings

    M
    marlosNetherlands,March 01, 2022
    logo