Client Reviews

  • helicopter tour to Everest base camprating star

    I completed a helicopter tour to Everest base camp on 22 feb 2022. Tour organizer Mr. Bishnu managed all necessary things to do this tour. In the evening of the 21 feb we meet Mr. Bishnu for a pre-trip meeting. He provides all the details about this tour. And then it is very easy to prepare for this helicopter tour. Early in the morning at 5:30 am he picked us from our hotel and then dropped to the domestic airport of Tribhuvan international airport(same airport but different terminal. At 6:30 am the tour started then every moment of this tour was unforgettable and a lifetime experience. We landed at lukla for feuling, Kala Patthar for viewing then landed at Everest view hotel for . This was very nice and the weather was clear during the tour. The mountain views were beautiful. It was my first tour to the Himalayas of nepal. I had never done this tour before. Thank you bishnu for this brilliant tour management for us . 10000% recommended..   

    M
    marcleArgentina,February 23, 2022
    logo
  • Fantastic tourrating star

    We had a fantastic morning and early afternoon on this  tour to everest base camp by helicopter ride. Bishnu Managed for everything and made it so easy for us - just show up in front of our hotel and the rest was taken care of! It was the best experience - we had breakfast at the Everest View Hotel and our helicopter must have done a supply run so we had almost four hours to just explore and sit and really take in the experience. Also I am pretty sure this your company and his team gave us the best price out of all the passengers on board! We heard them talking and our price was definitely the lowest! Quick response email even whatsapps Definitely recommend this activity, this company and his team.

    B
    brainIreland,February 18, 2022
    logo
  • very special tour to Everest base camprating star

    We completed one of the very special tour to Everest base camp by helicopter tour. The service was smooth and professional throughout and we felt very safe despite the fact that this was our first helicopter ride and we were a little nervous. The experience itself was amazing. Such a privilege to fly through the breathtakingly beautiful scenery and to look up at the summit of the highest mountain in the world(Mount Everest) right in front of you. We will remember it forever. Highly recommended company for this type of tour.

    R
    RobortUnited Kingdom,February 08, 2022
    logo
  • A big thanksrating star

    I did Everest base camp helicopter tour in winter, the scenery and view were amazing!  A big thanks to the Nepal Everest base camp team, when the Kathmandu weather was bad but the mountain was very clear. The team members are very kind and have a lot of knowledge of the region. We had a good time. Thank you for all of this.

    C
    caloreneAustralia,February 04, 2022
    logo
  • helicopter ride to EBCrating star

    We did helicopter ride to EBC with Bishnu as owner of heli Tour Company. It was a great trip. We never had any problems. Bishnu manage all necessary things to manage this tour. We had forgot to keep Nepalese currency for the entry permit to Sagarmatha national park (everest view hotel) but bishnu manage for it. The view was very nice. It was unbelievable. It was our one of the best experience to Nepal.  Within a short time it was one of the best choice to explore the real adventure. Thank you again bishnu for the great trip to Everest. In general we strongly recommend the company for the Everest base camp helicopter tour.

    P
    patrickAustralia,February 02, 2022
    logo
  • EBC helicopter tour in 2022rating star

    I did the Everest Base camp helicopter tour with 5 pax  of people. I would have to say that we enjoyed the tour and the group was practically in love with professional pilots, who proved to be very very knowledgeable.

    Bishnu offered (omicrome variant) great support during our stay in partly lockdown in Kathmandu due to covid 19and helped us arrange our journey back to our home country. I am really greatful to have been working with this company, Thank you so much bishnu and his team for the great trip and kind support on every time.

    L
    LauraIreland,January 31, 2022
    logo
  • Best experience of my liferating star

    Worth every penny. It was so so amazing. I've never felt so high on life! The tour was brilliant and the flight was amazing. Afterall, it's a once in a lifetime experience That's unique to Nepal. From the capital city Kathmandu within only 4-5 hours it was fantastic. It was amazing. best views of the mountains from the near including Mount Everest. (Highest Mountain in the world.). Breakfast at Everest View hotel with the best mountain Views had another best experience of this tour. If you are visiting Nepal, I suggest that you book a tour to Everest helicopter ride on your touring list. The best best best experience.

    Thanks so much to Nepal Everest base camp trekking company Team.

    specially thanks to Mr. Bishnu

    E
    ElonUnited States,January 28, 2022
    logo
  • Highly Recomendedrating star

    I had booked a helicopter tour to Everest base camp for 5 pax of us. We had a wonderful tour with a great team. We did a private Helicopter tour, we really enjoyed it. Yes, it was so cold in January but the view was great. The company owner of Nepal Everest base camp trekking company MR.bishnu provides us with all the necessary information before the tour started which is really helpful. Highly recommended!

    J
    javierUnited States,January 24, 2022
    logo