Client Reviews

  • Full of fun and excitementrating star

    Our trip to Island Peak was full of fun and excitement. Our team guide and experienced trekkers and potters made the trip worthwhile. Our journey to the Island Peak was a memorable and an awe inspiring one. 

    The team of the Nepal Everest base camp trekking company was friendly, happy, and courteous. They are hardworking and well disciplined. You will not go wrong with them. The trip made to Island Peak is highly recommendable to all those in experienced hikers who come to Nepal.

    F
    FionaUnited Kingdom,August 17, 2023
    logo
  • Great Experiencerating star

    I did an everest base camp helicopter tour with Nepal Everest Base Camp. I have had a great experience with This team. Thank you so much.

    R
    RoshanNepal,August 10, 2023
    Google
  • Amazing views of the Himalayasrating star

    It was my first time in a helicopter tour with Amazing views of the Himalayas including world tallest mountain MT. Everest and other mountains of region. Easy to book and friendly check-in. Very experienced pilot and has a very friendly Ground handling staff. Everything is made to make this experience incredible! If you are looking for a Helicopter tour to Everest base camp with landing, go with these guys!

    Thank you so much for your services and Nepal Everest base camp is a Highly recommended company:

    K
    KellyUnited States,August 04, 2023
    logo
  • an amazing experiencerating star

    My friend and I did an Everest view trek with the  Nepal Everest Base camp Trekking company  at March of  2018 and we had an amazing experience! This trek, starting from the Lukla until the designated Tengboche, is full of nice scenery. The landscape is so beautiful to see! We have slept in several tea houses and always had a great service from the hosts and from our guide, Prakash. The food was surprisingly very good for the fact that we were at the mountains. We would recommend Everest view trek to anybody who has 7 days to spend on the nice trek. It's also not really that difficult. Anybody could do it! Also, if you're looking for a nice and clean hotel to stay during your presence in Kathmandu, then this is the place for you. 100% Recommended 

     

    H
    huanChina,August 04, 2023
    logo
  • amazing experience of taking a memorable Everest helicopter tourrating star

    I had the amazing experience of taking a memorable Everest helicopter tour to the Everest base camp with Nepal Everest Base Camp. Everything was explained clearly and transparently at their website. They have gone beyond our expectations.
    I was picked up at our hotel promptly by the tour himself. We were met at the airport by other people working with the Nepal Everest Base Camp and guided us through the process every step of the way. We were met at the helipad by a friendly big group of 7 supporting staff, including our pilot, the helicopter ride was a fascinating experience, with the pilot explaining and guiding us through the wonders of Everest and the Himalayas.
    We landed near the Everest base camp for 10 minutes to take pictures and videos of the awesome Everest and surrounding mountains. Then we had an appetizing lunch in the Everest cafe with an interesting side trip looking at local shops in Lukla. After the trip, before I was driven back to the hotel, I was treated to great Himalayan Coffee. Our team were interested in knowing more about me and getting my feedback on the trip. I had a great time at this trip. I highly recommend this tour by Nepal Everest Base Camp. They lived up at their name.

    S
    SiddarthaUnited States,August 01, 2023
    Google
  • Amazing EBC Chola Pass Gokyo Trekrating star

    When I journeyed to the EBC Chola Pass Gokyo Trek, I had lots of expectations and hopes. I was not disappointed with the trek as it is one of the most memorable treks to be done in the lovely nation of Nepal. The guides and porters were very helpful. Although their English was crude it was understandable.

    I saw the majestic Mt Everest from the Gokyo Ri and got lots of happiness and satisfaction when walking at the Everest Base Camp and Kala Patthar. I also enjoyed the electrifying rush when our plane landed at Lukla. Although the landing was stressful, But the pilot was experienced and he sees us through the airport very convincingly. The overall trip is memorable and will i have a chance to visit I will definitely will come to this wonderful place.

    L
    LouiseAustralia,August 01, 2023
    logo
  • An amazing experiencerating star

    Everest base camp trek was just an amazing experience as an adventurer. Honestly, over the whole trip I thought that a guardian angel was behind my back because of the competence of Nepal Everest base camp trekking company. The hard work paid off cause of the beautiful scenic view of the Everest trail. The overall experience was amazing…but without Bishnu and Nepal Everest Base camp trekking company, it wouldn’t have been possible. From booking to the trek every single step was perfect. I would highly recommend NEBCT for the Everest trek. Loved it

    R
    RahulIndia,July 30, 2023
    logo
  • Glad I booked With NEBCT companyrating star

    Glad I booked with Nepal Everest base camp trekking company. A mist the crowd of companies, this company had attracted me to book Everest Helicopter tour. The reply to our questions was quick and simple. On the day of Helicopter tour, the pick-up was on time and the helicopter was ready for flight. Honestly, I didn’t know that the pilot was also the guide to those auspicious Himalayas. Furthermore, the guide/pilot was just amazingly friendly and also, he provided qualitative information regarding the mountains. Additionally, the pilot clicked a lot of our photos at the dreamland Kallapathar. Likewise, the food with scenery at Everest view hotel was just fantastic. Mount Everest from there was like a guardian of the Himalayas and the world. On other hand, the service and treatment from Nepal Everest base camp trekking company was just amazingly good. Their response was just so polite that you would want to book the trek with them.

    C
    Cristopher A. DonalUnited Kingdom,July 29, 2023
    logo