Client Reviews

  • Amazing EBC Chola Pass Gokyo Trekrating star

    When I journeyed to the EBC Chola Pass Gokyo Trek, I had lots of expectations and hopes. I was not disappointed with the trek as it is one of the most memorable treks to be done in the lovely nation of Nepal. The guides and porters were very helpful. Although their English was crude it was understandable.

    I saw the majestic Mt Everest from the Gokyo Ri and got lots of happiness and satisfaction when walking at the Everest Base Camp and Kala Patthar. I also enjoyed the electrifying rush when our plane landed at Lukla. Although the landing was stressful, But the pilot was experienced and he sees us through the airport very convincingly. The overall trip is memorable and will i have a chance to visit I will definitely will come to this wonderful place.

    L
    LouiseAustralia,August 01, 2023
    logo
  • amazing experience of taking a memorable Everest helicopter tourrating star

    I had the amazing experience of taking a memorable Everest helicopter tour to the Everest base camp with Nepal Everest Base Camp. Everything was explained clearly and transparently at their website. They have gone beyond our expectations.
    I was picked up at our hotel promptly by the tour himself. We were met at the airport by other people working with the Nepal Everest Base Camp and guided us through the process every step of the way. We were met at the helipad by a friendly big group of 7 supporting staff, including our pilot, the helicopter ride was a fascinating experience, with the pilot explaining and guiding us through the wonders of Everest and the Himalayas.
    We landed near the Everest base camp for 10 minutes to take pictures and videos of the awesome Everest and surrounding mountains. Then we had an appetizing lunch in the Everest cafe with an interesting side trip looking at local shops in Lukla. After the trip, before I was driven back to the hotel, I was treated to great Himalayan Coffee. Our team were interested in knowing more about me and getting my feedback on the trip. I had a great time at this trip. I highly recommend this tour by Nepal Everest Base Camp. They lived up at their name.

    S
    SiddarthaUnited States,August 01, 2023
    Google
  • An amazing experiencerating star

    Everest base camp trek was just an amazing experience as an adventurer. Honestly, over the whole trip I thought that a guardian angel was behind my back because of the competence of Nepal Everest base camp trekking company. The hard work paid off cause of the beautiful scenic view of the Everest trail. The overall experience was amazing…but without Bishnu and Nepal Everest Base camp trekking company, it wouldn’t have been possible. From booking to the trek every single step was perfect. I would highly recommend NEBCT for the Everest trek. Loved it

    R
    RahulIndia,July 30, 2023
    logo
  • Glad I booked With NEBCT companyrating star

    Glad I booked with Nepal Everest base camp trekking company. A mist the crowd of companies, this company had attracted me to book Everest Helicopter tour. The reply to our questions was quick and simple. On the day of Helicopter tour, the pick-up was on time and the helicopter was ready for flight. Honestly, I didn’t know that the pilot was also the guide to those auspicious Himalayas. Furthermore, the guide/pilot was just amazingly friendly and also, he provided qualitative information regarding the mountains. Additionally, the pilot clicked a lot of our photos at the dreamland Kallapathar. Likewise, the food with scenery at Everest view hotel was just fantastic. Mount Everest from there was like a guardian of the Himalayas and the world. On other hand, the service and treatment from Nepal Everest base camp trekking company was just amazingly good. Their response was just so polite that you would want to book the trek with them.

    C
    Cristopher A. DonalUnited Kingdom,July 29, 2023
    logo
  • Helicopter journey to everestrating star

    I did an everest base camp helicopter tour from Nepal everest base camp company. I found this company was one of the best helicopter tour companies in Nepal. The Helicopter journey was exciting, to say the least. The ride was a memorable one and our guide was very helpful and very courteous. If you are coming to Nepal and want to see and feel the Himalayas as Everest Helicopter Tour is just the thing for you.

    M
    marieUnited Kingdom,July 27, 2023
    logo
  • Everest Gokyo trek with Nepal everest base camprating star

    I Booked the Everest Gokyo trek with Nepal everest base camp. they show me their real name through their services. they are really special for everest region trekking activities.   Everest Gokyo Trek is one of the best and one of the memorable trekking places which is in the region of Khumbu Valley. Our trek is moderate and one can feel the glory and beauty of nature as well as culture while trekking through the magical land of the world’s greatest mountains.  100% recommended the trekking company. 

    R
    Robert robertsonUnited States,July 27, 2023
    logo
  • My Everest View Trek experiencerating star

    The Everest View Trek was one of the loveliest experiences that I can have. Through this trip, I have the privileged to Everest Base Camp. I was able to see the great Mount Everest. The journey was an unforgettable one. Will travel to Nepal if the opportunity arises once again.

    M
    MichaelAustralia,July 27, 2023
    logo
  • wonderfull Everest Gokyo lake trek everrating star

    Everest Gokyo Trek is one of the cherished and one of the memorable trekking places which is in the region of Khumbu valley. The trek is moderate and one can feel the glory and beauty of nature as well as culture while trekking through the magical land of the world’s greatest mountains, any people can experience the trek with good shape and proper fitness level. I had a wonderful time here and show the majestic Mt Everest in person. Will go in the forthcoming if I had a chance.

    W
    WantanaSingapore,July 25, 2023
    Google