Client Reviews

  • Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour with Landing at Kalapatharrating star

    We have done Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour as a privet tour just 3 of us. Being just 3 of us in a Helicopter was very grateful. Everyone got a window seat and we take turn to stay in the front seat. 

    We found Nepal Everest Base Camp on google while we were searching for Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour with Landing at Kalapathar, then we started to talk to Bishnu, it was so great to have conversations with him and he always gives quick responses to our every question. 

    Our pick up from the hotel to the airport for doing an EBC helicopter tour and drop off to the hotel was also well organized by the team. We start our Heli tour from Kathmandu at 8 am, I was a bit nervous but our pilot was very experienced and friendly that’s made me more comfortable while our tour, so I gained an immeasurable amount of enjoyment during Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour. 

    Thank you again for organizing this tour for us and we hope to come back again to do some other adventures with you guys. This is very recommended tour with Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company. 

    Paul

    P
    PaulUnited Kingdom,January 22, 2022
    logo
  • Thank you Bishnu for your great servicerating star

    Great service from the Nepal Everest base camp Trekking Company. Bishnu was very friendly, and knowledgeable. They guided me through the beautiful mountains, helped with all my questions and were pleasant to be around. Will book with them again, when I will come back to Nepal for my next trip. Highly recommended company.

    A
    AliaIndia,January 20, 2022
    logo
  • Everest Bas Camp Helicopter tour in our first day of 2022rating star

    Me and my friend have done Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour with Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company in our first day of 2022. It was a mind-blowing trip ever we have done in my life. 

    I always dream to see Mount Everest since when I was kind, I was reading book about mount Everest and always want to see it, this time Mr. Bishnu make my dreams come true. 

    We had very good conversion with Bishnu when we started to research our Helicopter tour to Everest Base Camp, we really want to do this tour since long time but we always scare with height and safety, but when we started to chat with Bishnu, he convinced us about everything, then we booked EBC Heli tour with him. 

    We are very happy that we found this company and Bishnu, if anyone looking for doing Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour, you can go with them and you can book without any hesitation, highly recommended. 

    Thank you again guys,

    Yasha 

    Y
    YashaUnited States,January 19, 2022
    logo
  • 100% Recomended Trip to Mount Everest.rating star

    I found Mr. Bishnu and his company (Nepal Everest Base Camp Trekking Company) on Google. And I enquired them about Everest base camp helicopter tour for 4 pax of the group. And he gave me full information about this trip and our questions. I was impressed. I booked a helicopter ride to Everest base camp with them. Thank you for your great management. 100% recommended company. 

    A
    alanUnited States,January 05, 2022
    logo
  • lifetime experience with nepal everest base camp companyrating star

    I just returned from my trip to Everest base camp by helicopter. It was a lifetime experience. I booked a group joining helicopter tour with Nepal Everest base camp trekking company. I enjoyed the company with other passenger of the flight. The booking process was very easy and the company contacts me just right after I made the booking. Then I had booked this trip to Everest base camp. While we flew to Lukla, the weather on the way was not good and worried, we may not see the mountains, but when we go higher locations, the weather become more clear and clear. Then we can able to see best view of the

    A
    alertAustralia,January 02, 2022
    logo
  • New year new experiance trip to Everest base camp by helicopterrating star

    I just complete my trip to Everest base camp by helicopter. In the New Year 2022, I had booked helicopter tour for me and my girlfriend. 1st January 2022 we joined this tour. Morning 7 Am, total 5 no of people including both of us. We flew to lukla from Kathmandu. In the Kathmandu the weather was little bad but when we reach at higher altitude we found a clear and clear. We landed at pheriche for weight management and two of the other people waiting for the second trip and we are flew towards to Everest base camp kalapatther viewpoints. The views was amazing of the many mountains including Mount Everest.  Then we flew back to pheriche again for second trip we are waiting for the other people at there. When they came back we flew to Everest view hotel for Breakfast. We enjoyed the breakfast with best mountain views including mount Everest. After delicious food we flew back to lukla and then Kathmandu. It was a best tour if you want to see a high mountain in Nepal. If you are planning to visit Nepal never miss this chance to include in your trip. Highly… highly recommended  

    D
    downCanada,January 01, 2022
    logo
  • Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tourrating star

    "EVEREST BASE CAMP HELICOPTER TOUR" WAS A TRILLER TOUR. It was a marvelous trip. The point that I like was it wasn’t that much time consuming as the other tours. It was short and sweet. The view in the Kalapathar was breathtaking.

    The company was proficient in customer service as it gave all the information we demanded, they picked us and dropped us at the location we wanted them, and so on. I really liked their service as they picked me up even when I was 32km approx.

     The pilot gave accurate information and was very humorous. The people in the Everest view hotel were very friendly. Overall Everest Heli tour was a great trip and it will be embedded in my mind forever.

    I wrote this review so people could get how amazing the tour was and get the same experience that I got. When you do EBC helicopter tour then you feel like you have just reached heaven and gotten back.

    Thank you so much for organizing my Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

    B
    BipinNepal,December 31, 2021
    logo
  • awesome!!!! thank you Bishnu..rating star

    We booked an Everest base camp helicopter tour. The whole trip was awesome, Bishnu who organized this for me was thorough throughout. He made my experience more enjoyable with his lifetime experience. Thank you bishnu and this team.

    D
    devidSierra Leone,December 30, 2021
    logo