Client Reviews

  • Everest base camp heli ride with kathmandu Pokhara tourrating star

     I had booked a private helicopter tour to Everest base camp with Nepal Everest base camp !! with Kathmandu city tour for a week. From the beginning to the end the tour was excellent. Not a single mistake has happened. On 20 Dec we had been arriving at Kathmandu and 21 we do Kathmandu sightseeing tour we visited Three Durbar square, Pashupati Temple(one of the most popular Hindus temple), Boudhanath stupa, SwayambhuNath, with our guide Mr. Prasant. 

    Then 22 Dec we did an Everest base camp helicopter ride. Our helicopter ride was starting from Kathmandu. at 6:30. We were driving to the airport from Hotel. And we flew towards Lukla(one of the most dangerous airports called Tenzing Hillary airport.) After a short landing at Lukla, our flight continued to Everest base camp. Landing at Kalapatther and  We flew back to Everest View hotel for Breakfast with views of Mount Everest and other high mountains.  After a delicious breakfast, we flew back to Luka than Kathmandu. It was one of the lifetime experiences I had never done.

    On 23 Dec we drove to Pokhara for our remaining tour. Bishnu and his team managed our remaining tour to Pokhara and Ghandruk. Thank you so much for all your service. And Special for managing us a perfect Helicopter tour to Everest base camp. Nepal Everest Base camp is a 100% Recommended tour company.  I will recommend this company to My friends and family. Thank you again, Bishnu.

    P
    PrakashrajIndia,December 27, 2021
    logo
  • Thrilling Helicopter Landing Tour to Everest base camp kalapattherrating star

    I had one of the best experiences for my Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour. Bishnu and his team took care of each end every detail to make my Tour beautiful and memorable. I would recommend Nepal Everest Base Camp for all the Tours, Helicopter Tours, and trekking trips in Nepal. Thank you so much, Bishnu and his team

    R
    Robert LCanada,December 20, 2021
    logo
  • EBC trek Amazing experiencerating star

    It was an amazing experience with Bishnu and trustful professional guide Sanjay. They both taking care of me from the very beginning: helped me to get the trekking gear, air tickets, hotels, etc. For me it was a unique experience, I went to EBC trek me and my friend, with one guide and 1 porter. It was a very safe and interesting journey. Bishnu provides me with all information about the route and they was always in contact with me during trekking. Guide was experienced about the mountain on the way, and also with an adequate and clear opinion about my own condition, it helps me to avoid mistakes and mountain sickness problems. It was a lifetime experience for us, Thank you very much!

    E
    EBC trek Amazing experienceAustralia,December 19, 2021
    logo
  • Lifetime experiancerating star

    I had such a great experience with Nepal Everest base camp! Thank you for recommending Everest base camp helicopter tour. I made sure that I could achieve my dream of reaching the Everest base camp(Kala Patthar), I would definitely not have had the lifetime Helicopter tour experience without the Nepal Everest base camp and Bishnu Team. if you are searching for easiest and greatest way to reach Everest base camp( Kalalpatter viewpoints) I would like to recommend this helicopter tour.. 100% would recommend it.

    A
    andrewAustralia,December 17, 2021
    logo
  • Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour - Totally Worth It!!rating star

    Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour - Totally Worth It!!

    I did the helicopter landing tour of the Everest base camp area. Amazing experience, with stunning views; it'll be hard to put your camera down. Our helicopter adventure went from Kathmandu to Lukla (refuel) to Periche to Kala Patthar (highest, ~17k ft) to Everest View Hotel (breakfast) to Kathmandu. The views at Periche, Kala Patthar, and Everest View Hotel are stunning.

    Bishnu's communication and professionalism made me very comfortable with this tour and company. We had to pivot dates because of customers dropping due to covid travel restrictions and Bishnu kept me informed as he searched for a date solution

    D
    DrewUnited States,December 05, 2021
    logo
  • my lifetime experiencerating star

    I did an Everest base camp helicopter tour with Nepal Everest Base Camp trekking company Including 2 other friends on Nov 22. Mr. Vishnu arranged all things to do this trip. Early in the morning, we leave from the hotel to the Tribhuvan Domestic Airport. And then started a helicopter tour to Everest base camp from Kathmandu airport. It was a very nice trip. This is my lifetime experience. I highly recommend it to those who want to do this tour. I want to give a big thanks to the Nepal Everest base camp team

    D
    DiptiIndia,November 29, 2021
    logo
  • Highly Recommend Companyrating star

    I would highly recommend this company in Nepal! We made the Everest base camp helicopter tour with a group of four ladies from US plus a guide (Ram). Lovely and very friendly people! Everything worked excellent. Bishnu took very good care of us inc pick ups from to airport, sightseeing in KTM and hotel bookings during the whole stay.

    Summarizing all this: Great staff and good caring.

     

    Highly recommended!

    Thank you Bishnu and Ram!

    A
    AnnaUnited States,March 17, 2020
    logo
  • Amazing Everest base camp helicopter tourrating star

    Few days left at Nepal before leaving back home. We (me, dad, mom, and sister) had already toured around Kathmandu and Pokhara with the team of Nepal Hiking Adventure. They managed all our tour packages and hotels during our trip to Nepal. We travelled to renowned UNESCO heritage sites of Kathmandu, Patan and beautiful lakes, temples, and viewpoints of Pokhara. Still, it wasn't enough so I advised my dad for a short mountain trip so we went to Bishnu, our Managing Director to discuss about it. He suggested many packages from which we chose Everest Base Camp helicopter tour. Choosing this trip was one of my greatest decision and achievements. As it turned out to be one of the unforgettable moments of our life.

    Our tour guide was Ram, who has been working in this field for a decade now. He was very kind, caring and helpful guy. He came to our hotel at 5 A.M and we left to airport which is 20 minutes drive from our hotel. There he introduced us with the pilot and the pilot convinced us he would make this trip safe and memorable. Soon we left the Kathmandu valley at 6 A.M, from the air we saw amazing aerial views of the entire Kathmandu valley. Along the way to Lukla, my sister and mom was quite scared. But we landed safely to the gateway of Everest at Tenzing Norgay Sherpa Airport also called Lukla Airport. 

    At Lukla, the helicopter landed for 10 to 15 minutes for refueling then we headed towards the base camp of the World’s Highest Mountain i.e. Mount Everest. This base camp is situated at an elevation of 5,363m. Within 35 minutes of helicopter flight, we reached our ultimate destination Everest Base Camp. Our guide informed us that the helicopter lands only for 15 minutes so we could leave before the weather turned bad. Along with our guide, pilot and family members, we went outside. I had never seen mountains so close in my entire life. This trip added extra excitement on me as I was on the base camp of the World’s Tallest Peak. The entire base camp was covered with snow and rocks along with colorful prayer flags which was embellishing the entire base camp.  We took photographs and videos with guides and pilots then we flew towards the Highest Altitude Hotel i.e. Everest View Hotel.

    Everest Hotel was situated at an elevation of 3,962m. Here, we landed for an hour to explore around the hotel and to have some breakfast. Our tour guide Ram suggested me to have popular Tibetan butter tea along with local bread which was so delicious to have along with exceptional views of the great Himalayas. Food prices were quite expensive but the quality and taste were excellent. Never expected to have such food varieties at this level of height. Anyway, we left back to Kathmandu valley. Reaching Kathmandu, Bishnu called us for our experience about this trip. I told him that it was the most adventuring and exciting journey of my life. We all thanked him and Ram for their wonderful services and making our trip special and unforgettable. 

    Without a doubt, if I ever made plans to visit Nepal I would love to visit this agency once more truly they deserve recognition as they provide excellent services and knows what we want. Highly recommend Nepal Hiking Adventure if you really want best tour services in Nepal. Once again an overwhelming thank you to Bishnu and his team. Everest helicopter tour is the best tour those who want to experience Everest and great apex touching mountain views without trekking for long days. 

    Alborto
    AlbortoBelgium,July 03, 2019
    logo